Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
15.06.2018

LIVE WEBINAR - ROLAND V-1200HD

V 1200hd roland

Live Webinar - Roland V-1200HD

Join us for this live webinar on the powerful Roland V-1200HD Multi-Format Video Switcher as we show you multiple configurations, audio integration plus how you can use it as a live production and streaming switcher with two operators, all-in-one system. What's more the V-1200HD can be expanded with the unique XI-Expansion cards that include SDI, DVI/HDMI, DANTE, and REAC.

Dates & Times:
Tuesday June 19th, 2018: 2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET – 1 hour
Wednesday June 20th, 2018: 5:30pm PT/ 8:30pm ET – 1 hour

 

Sign Up